Myfitnesspal

Message Boards Introduce Yourself
You are currently viewing the message boards in:

Comment here if you want more friends!!

Replies

• sugarismyweaknesssugarismyweakness Member Posts: 30 Member Member Posts: 30 Member
    I'm always happy to have new friends on here, it's a wonderful place for help and support from all over the world!
    Anyone is welcome to add me for extra support and encouragement :)
  • Mumonamission41Mumonamission41 Member Posts: 138 Member Member Posts: 138 Member
    Supportive active member! Feel free to add away ☺️
  • ben_milnerben_milner Member Posts: 8 Member Member Posts: 8 Member
    Love Running/Cycling but I'm a Gym Newbie - Feel free to add :)
  • elc43elc43 Member Posts: 14 Member Member Posts: 14 Member
    Always looking for supportive friends. Feel free to add me.
  • shawnaleigh210shawnaleigh210 Member Posts: 113 Member Member Posts: 113 Member
    Always happy to have more interactive friends! Long time MFP user, log daily, and love encouraging all of my fitness friends! ;)
  • MachafinMachafin Member Posts: 2,975 Member Member Posts: 2,975 Member
  • pariswalkspariswalks Member, Premium Posts: 2 Member Member, Premium Posts: 2 Member
    Hi everyone,
    I’m to MyFitnessPal! I’ve lost 3st but hit a bit of a stall around 2/3 months ago.
    Began to revert back into some bad old habits and decided to pull my finger out, do some research on <b>why</b> I should be eating the foods I need to etc and now I’m here.
    I’m based in Portsmouth UK, and it’d be nice to have some motivation from others so please feel free to add me!
  • Annie__BananieAnnie__Bananie Member, Premium Posts: 4 Member Member, Premium Posts: 4 Member
    I would love friends! Feel free to add me! :)
  • KellyLW91KellyLW91 Member Posts: 3 Member Member Posts: 3 Member
    :) feel free to add me!
  • jruiz4120jruiz4120 Member Posts: 56 Member Member Posts: 56 Member
    Feel free to add me one and all lol 😂