Comment here if you want more friends!!

Replies

• Healthy_Body_46
    Healthy_Body_46 Posts: 17 Member
    Hi, I could use some friends as I have none at the moment. How can I add people? Thanks.
  • mikedee_nyc
    mikedee_nyc Posts: 198 Member
    Back after a break and looking to add more active people.
  • chantellmustoe
    chantellmustoe Posts: 14 Member
    Im new to CC. So would love to follow everyones journies.x
  • joannehornik7727
    joannehornik7727 Posts: 30 Member
    add me as a friend too!!!
  • mamagriff1981
    mamagriff1981 Posts: 1 Member
    I'd love some friends please! 39 year old, mum to teenage boys, married, working full time! Struggling to fit everything in, in sure there are people in a similar situation out there!

Live in Leeds, UK and looking to lose around 6 stone. Realistically I know I'm not going to be logging my calories until the 27th when Christmas treats can be cleared out of the house.
  • BEASTFIELD314
    BEASTFIELD314 Posts: 660 Member
  • dele27n
    dele27n Posts: 38 Member
    Always more room for friends! Log daily, support and motivate. Having friends makes a huge impact on success 🙂💪🔥💥🌟
  • MatthiasLeute
    MatthiasLeute Posts: 5 Member
    Add me for awesome nutrition insights ✌🏾
  • Adesayo001
    Adesayo001 Posts: 3 Member
    Add me up 👋
  • elmusho1989
    elmusho1989 Posts: 321 Member
    Need more
  • thiswillhappen
    thiswillhappen Posts: 634 Member
    edited December 2020
    I am 4 months pp and looking for a mom support group to help me lose some of the baby weight while still being accepting/loving/understanding of the body I have now. Does anyone have any leads? A lot of the relevant mfp groups seem old/inactive. PS my profile pic is pre-baby. And I thought I had weight to lose back then!! I would love to just look like that again.
  • LisaGetsMoving
    LisaGetsMoving Posts: 664 Member