Calorie Counter

You are currently viewing the message boards in:
Possible Fitbit Downtime Thursday, November 14th between 22:30 and 23:00 PDT. Please see our Support Announcement for more details.

The middle agers group. (Upper 30s,40s & 50ish folks)

Replies

• VersicolourVersicolour Posts: 5,931Member Member Posts: 5,931Member Member
    Busy Saturday. Black belt grading prep then printing for work. Studying all afternoon followed by a massage (giving, not receiving). Now it is time to start supper
  • MacMomma8MacMomma8 Posts: 2Member Member Posts: 2Member Member
    Hey! I just joined MFP, and hoping to join this group to connect and share ideas.
  • Cventura0513Cventura0513 Posts: 1Member Member Posts: 1Member Member
    Hello everybody, my name is Claudia. This is my first time posting in forum.

Anybody from Las Vegas, NV?
  • mcemino2mcemino2 Posts: 326Member, Premium Member Posts: 326Member, Premium Member
    Happy Monday. Fell off the wagon pretty hard the last couple weeks, weight back up to 192 this morning. Ready to get back into the groove. Joining a new gym this week, so a little nervous about that, but it is more like a real gym and not a social club like the Planet Fitness I just left.
  • TomFit18TomFit18 Posts: 2,490Member Member Posts: 2,490Member Member
    Good morning peeps! Hope you all had a great weekend! Back to reality...hope you all have great Monday!
  • IslandGal3IslandGal3 Posts: 1,608Member Member Posts: 1,608Member Member
    mcemino2 wrote: »
    Happy Monday. Fell off the wagon pretty hard the last couple weeks, weight back up to 192 this morning. Ready to get back into the groove. Joining a new gym this week, so a little nervous about that, but it is more like a real gym and not a social club like the Planet Fitness I just left.

It happens to us all. Deep breath....and begin again. Enjoy the new gym!
  • pecabonitaspecabonitas Posts: 142Member, Premium Member Posts: 142Member, Premium Member