BACK AT IT AGAIN...

Replies

• beshamama
    beshamama Posts: 240 Member
    I am getting bored with my workout music. Anybody have any recommendations for music to row to?

Thanks!!
  • shawnamee1
    shawnamee1 Posts: 6 Member
    I am beginning anew, too! We've got this!
  • Kayla_Caroline
    Kayla_Caroline Posts: 29 Member
    You all are AMAZING! @miss1ovakine @eesh78 @Anjele414 @MommyLisa21 @1BlueAurora & to everyone else I didn’t @ ❤️ (Remember, I’m still learning how this app works lol didn’t know I could just tag someone to reply.)

To everyone who has read my post.. to everyone who is (re)starting their journey.. to everyone who feels inspired.. I AM ROOTING FOR YOU! You’re going to have wonderful results! You’re going to feel so good about yourself! You’re going to be inspiring to others around you! KEEP PUSHING FORWARD!
  • n2gardens56
    n2gardens56 Posts: 74 Member
    @Kayla_Caroline, thank you for starting this thread. I am starting over too, have one day down and today is day 2. I am great with the exercise, but fall short with over eating at night. Blame it on the stress of the work day but no more excuses. I will be checking in daily. I must make myself accountable. Everyone have a great day.
  • madeclerq
    madeclerq Posts: 14 Member
    Hi friends. I like Kayla have gone through great success in the past. I injured myself badly a few years ago and used that as an excuse. I tried to keep it off but have been slowly failing over the year. Now in full blown pandemic, ive gained more. Its time. Time for change. Would love some new friends to keep eachother accountable. See what others are posting and get inspired. Good luck to everyone in this thread!
  • Kayla_Caroline
    @n2gardens56 & @madeclerq thank you for the kind words! YOU CAN DO IT! 😁
  • lycheepancakes
    lycheepancakes Posts: 25 Member
    Welcome back and good luck, Kayla! 🍀
  • Kayla_Caroline
    Thank you, @lycheepancakes! I’m rooting for you too!
  • n2gardens56