DEC πŸŽ„ Step Challenge Thread (Nov 29 - Jan 3) πŸ‘Ÿ

SallyLuvsFitness
SallyLuvsFitness Posts: 13,727 Member
edited January 2021 in Social Groups
iutp0xeo54cl.jpeg

December STEP CHALLENGE!!

πŸŽ„ ⛄️ ❄️ DECEMBER SCHEDULE ❄️ ⛄️ πŸŽ„

WEEK 1 - Sun, Nov 29 through Sat, Dec 5
WEEK 2 - Sun, Dec 6 through Sat, Dec 12
WEEK 3 - Sun, Dec 13 through Sat, Dec 19
WEEK 4 - Sun, Dec 20 through Sat, Dec 26
WEEK 5 - Sun, Dec 27 through Sat, Jan 2

FIVE WEEKS - FIVE DIFFERENT LOCATIONS!

Please post your steps for this week in the following format
Username:
Date-Steps

Please use this thread for step tracking only. Let’s get moving!! πŸ’ƒ

Thank you!
The Captains

The highest step contest runs from Sunday until SATURDAY each week. To be eligible to win the highest step count all steps for the week must be posted no later than SUNDAY 12PM PDT of the following week. A general reminder will be posted on SUNDAY morning each week that the step challenge for the previous week will be closing.

Most improved steps is based upon the percentage of step increase from one week to another. In order to win the most improved steps all steps for two consecutive weeks must be posted before the Monday deadlines of those weeks.
Β«13456721

Replies

This discussion has been closed.