found my husband on an onlne dating site

Replies

• randomtai
    randomtai Posts: 9,003 Member
    abe-simpson-walking-in-and-out-the-gif.41989
  • crsawinton
    crsawinton Posts: 96 Member
    Get caught cheating, convince your wife it's her fault and she needs to lose weight.

Some guys have all the moves.

tumblr_lf0xhkFLFJ1qdeqjto1_500.gif

DAMON!! :D

seriously though I don't think I could stay with him after that.
  • drich1989
    drich1989 Posts: 95 Member
    I'm really sorry that you're going through this. My only advice would be to do it for YOURSELF. Not for him, not for revenge etc. Do a little soul searching and find out what you really want. Then make a plan and do it. As always it's easier said than done but you are capable of making whatever changes you want. This is my first time losing weight for myself and its the most successful I've ever been. It feels awesome and is great for my self worth. Good luck!
  • juneduggan1981
    juneduggan1981 Posts: 36 Member
    Nikki sorry your hurting and hope you both can work through whatever issues it is in your relationship.
    x
  • dawnp1833
    dawnp1833 Posts: 264 Member
    maybe the OP is in a happy relationship, but secretly, hes seeking some new action.......if he provides a good home life./food/schooling , etc and is supportive of the children, maybe she can work on it

again, I dont know her circumstances , but I agree, if its a failed marriage, it will only get worse...been there too,

but remember the pain and hurt the little children will have to go thru..........I hope she tries counselling and talks to him about the situation.....again, I really feel for her children

When divorce is handled the right way, it reduces the stress on the children.