Atkins Support Group

Options

Replies

• Shannonigans84
    Shannonigans84 Posts: 693 Member
    Options
    I found them on this website http://blog.yourlighterside.com/2009/05/gluten-free-low-carb-buns-aka-oopsie.html, but it looks like you can find it on dittiepe's blog too!
  • Shannonigans84
    Options
    Fantastic news! I'm finally recovered from two weekends ago, and I've lost another pound. :smile:
  • dittiepe
    dittiepe Posts: 557 Member
    Options
    Fantastic news! I'm finally recovered from two weekends ago, and I've lost another pound. :smile:

Great job!
  • SlimBananas
    SlimBananas Posts: 124 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone, I plan on starting Atkins is dec 1st, I just wanted to bump for later. If anyone has any advice or anything plz share because I'm very new to this. Thanks!
  • NeilsWifex
    Options
    HI there,

I'm day 5 of induction and a loss of 5lb in far.....really really motivated!! NOt had any sweets or alcohol and even turned down a cake my husband bought me and gave it away.....for me all those things are huge.
    I'm away to a Christmas market in Germany next weekend......not sure ill not be cake to not have am alcoholic drink but believe vodka is 0 carb......what is the best mixer to have with it? Normally I'd have diet coke.......or is wine ok if only 2 ?
  • Squeem
    Options
    Hi, I've just started Atkins. Enjoying it so far, apart from the odd fruit lapse. Just waiting to see if the scales reflect it!
  • jennylynn1961
    jennylynn1961 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    I am right there with you, I love carbs....now to cut them out!!!!!
  • pork_belly
    Options
    HI there,

I'm day 5 of induction and a loss of 5lb in far.....really really motivated!! NOt had any sweets or alcohol and even turned down a cake my husband bought me and gave it away.....for me all those things are huge.