College Kids?

2»

Replies

• ness13hill
    ness13hill Posts: 114
    I work full time, have my associates degree and now going to school to finish up my pre recs for nursing....I have super long days and am trying hard on here to do well, its nice to know people are in my same situation. :) I live in Washington State.

Im from washington too! im currently in bellingham going to school

My brother went to school there for awhile! I grew up in Ellensburg, went up to Wenatchee for 2 years for school, now back in ellensburg traveling to Yakima for school. Washington is a good state! :wink:
  • songbyrdsweet
    songbyrdsweet Posts: 5,691 Member
    I'm 22, about to graduate in May. I'm an Exercise, Sport, and Health Ed Major. I have full time school and I work part time as an assistant manager in a sporting goods store. I'm about to start my internship in a molecular biology lab as a full time research assistant! :bigsmile:
  • Hey, I'm Lor, I'm 18 and in my second (and last) year of college, I study photography and would love to start a group!
  • Oh YAY! this is really exciting! Good to know im not the only one haha

I am a business major at Western Washington University and am planning to go culinary school after I get my degree to be a baker..
    I really want to adapt all those unhealthy fattening desserts into something healthy but still delicious!

Tell me when you get famous!!!
  • tabchanges
    tabchanges Posts: 1,435 Member
    I'm in my bajillionth year of college because I can't make up my mind!
  • chantybear
    chantybear Posts: 343
    I am in my first year:smile:
  • I work full time, have my associates degree and now going to school to finish up my pre recs for nursing....I have super long days and am trying hard on here to do well, its nice to know people are in my same situation. :) I live in Washington State.

Im from washington too! im currently in bellingham going to school