Like Minded Lushes - March 2012

Replies

• kblue2007
    kblue2007 Posts: 2,564 Member
    Saturday-couldn't even begin to count how many drinks I had. Had an awesome time with my girls!
    Sunday-1/2 Clown Shoes Chocolate Sambraro, 1/2 Weyerbacher Hersey and 1/2 Weyerbacher Insanity, and two glasses of wine.
    Monday-gonna go with zero today!!!
  • zippo32
    zippo32 Posts: 1,407 Member
    Sat - 3oz. vodka, a beer, 2oz. rum.............
    Sun - 4oz. rum..................
  • nisijam5
    nisijam5 Posts: 9,964 Member
    Robin, sounds like you had a blast. I wish I was there. Although, I couldn't be the DD. I'm not good at that and it makes me resentful.

Zippo, nice consistency...

Finally had a zero for yesterday :drinker: :drinker:

<<<<<I put Ron's grumpy face because he's going for a colonscopy today :ohwell:

Monday, 0
    Tuesday, 0
    Wednesday, 0
  • ChLoE1130
    ChLoE1130 Posts: 1,696 Member
    Lushy week last week....still getting used to not being on vacation!

Monday- we were still in Mexico, so way to much to count
    Tuesday- one skinny girl margarita when we got home
    Wednesday- 2 amstel lites it was so nice outside
    Thursday- 0 only one for the week
    Friday- 8 oz of wine
    Saturday- friends bday about a bottle of wine and 4 beers
    Sunday- about a bottle of wine, inlaws came over for dinner

This week the plan is no drinks until Saturday which is a girls only party at a friends house that works for a wine distributor, need I say more? Have a great week everyone!
  • rjadams
    rjadams Posts: 4,029 Member
    Today I am soooo sore from all the laughing. I can't believe how much my I hurt. It was an absolutely wonderful weekend and I am motivated to have a great week.

Have a great day my dear lushes.
  • wolf23
    wolf23 Posts: 4,241 Member
    <
    Callie stole this pose from Bodi, but she woke up when I snapped the picture though :0