5'8-5'11 women before/after pics?

Replies

• Btmartin54
    Btmartin54 Posts: 69 Member
    I'm 5'10" and have a medium-large frame. I started at 305lbs and have been maintaining at about 165lbs for almost 8 months.

BeforeandAfterbeach.jpg

Great job!!! You look amazing!
  • therealaubrey
    therealaubrey Posts: 18 Member
    I am 5'11'' and loving the motivation here! Started at 255 in January and already down 20 (I have NEVER lost weight before, so I am excited).
  • squishyjenn
    squishyjenn Posts: 239 Member
    These pics are all great, everyone! Keep up the awesome job!
  • amyhunn
    amyhunn Posts: 2 Member
    I am 6ft tall and so I am watching this thread :) I have only just started Feb 4 and I was 212 and now 201. Well I did do weight watchers for 6 mos in early 2011 and I got down by 37 lbs but then I gained a few back (was 230 when I started ww). I want to get down to 180 and from there maybe less. I was 160 when I got married in 1997. And I was 135 when I graduated from high school in 1989.
  • Niki0885
    Niki0885 Posts: 19 Member
    Hey I'll bite with this!

SW: about 300 (let's just say I avoided a scale like a plague lol)
    CW: 173

I have a "large frame" very wide hips (I doubt I'd ever be smaller than an 8, and im barely a 10 now) and shoulders.

I'm hoping to be down another 13 pounds... but dang it's hard at this point! :sad: Would also like my chest back... lol.

beforegroup-1.jpg

Forgot to mention I'm 5'11"

You look amazing...Congrats!!! Do you have any work out or diet tips to share?
  • KellyOnlySmaller
    KellyOnlySmaller Posts: 42 Member
    I'm 5'10" with a goal of losing 101lbs. Feel free to add me :)

Kelly :)
  • squishyjenn
    squishyjenn Posts: 239 Member
    You look beautiful!
  • simplyshannal
    simplyshannal Posts: 188 Member
    Bump
  • 11111Lulu1111
    11111Lulu1111 Posts: 2 Member
    I'm 5'11 and 189 pounds. I started off at 202 pounds but I am nowhere near my "after" goal.