Where does everyone go to school?

Replies

• I go to Michigan State University. Majoring in elementary special education with a minor in teaching english to speakers of another language
  • Guardilestelle
    Guardilestelle Posts: 8 Member
    I go to Becker College in Leicester Ma for the two year veterinary technician program. I completed my two year animal care degree there as well.
  • random_sam
    random_sam Posts: 8 Member
    I go to Nashville State Community College. I'm studying pre-physical therapy. Soon I'll go to Tennessee state university.
  • LilMissTucknRoll
    LilMissTucknRoll Posts: 105 Member
    ok... I go to school online for a community college. LOL It's Wake Tech in NC. But, I chose this so I can stay home with my 2 yearold so I get to do school work while he naps and after he goes to bed.
  • nikiste
    nikiste Posts: 861 Member
    I'm in Duluth, Minnesota! UMD, go Bulldogs!
  • apierron01
    apierron01 Posts: 5 Member
    I go to UCSD (University of California San Diego) I love this school. There are a ton of research opportunities for undergrads here and their grad school is awesome. I live off campus and the parking sucks but all in all, this school is great!
  • I'll be attending Cornell University in the fall for engineering. Getting stressed about college and weight gain and would love some friends!
  • Aurora1525
    Aurora1525 Posts: 62 Member
    I'm going to the University of Pennsylvania in the fall for Computer Science. I did my undergrad at Drexel, so I think grad school might actually help me lose weight since I know University City is very walkable. It's a mile walk from the train station to campus, so I'm guaranteed a 2 mile walk every day! Hopefully that will offset eating at the lunch trucks (OMG chinese food!).
  • oliviaboston
    oliviaboston Posts: 27 Member
    Im at the University of the West of England, Bristol.