Loosing weight but worried about future weight loss

Heres my info to start of I'm 30 years old and 5'7". I was 208lbs currently 190lbs. Ive lost 18lbs in about 6 weeks and I have been working on my weight since January 2nd/ 2014.
I am currently not working as my business is closed for the winter season so for the first time in my life I have the time and dedication to do this.
I work out 6 days a week at home. The first 25 days I did an hr/day doing wii fit and now I am currently doing 40 min with biggest loser max cardio, 5-10 min of strength exercises on wii fit and 30 min wii fit free step.

My calorie intake is suppose to be 1200. Everyday since I've been logging (roughly 3 weeks ago) I am not meeting my goal by 500 or more calories. I have been losing weight and aside from feeling fatigue at times I am feeling healthy and energetic. (better then ever acutally)
Should I be concerned?
Ive been reading on here that this may not be helpful for weight loss or healthy for me but I am seeing wonderful results.
I also have no problem with controlling my intake. I am a very strict person and have no problem curbing my appeitie. 98% of my diet is not anything from a can, bottle or box.
I would appreciate any advice ! thanks everyone and keep up the great work!! (:

Replies

• CherylG1983
    CherylG1983 Posts: 294 Member
    I'm going to follow this thread because it sounds an awful lot like myself!
  • With working out and only eating 700 calories, your body is not getting the proper nutrition. At least try to reach 1200. I know from experience that everything you said, is not sustainable.
  • Le_Joy
    Le_Joy Posts: 593 Member