pink team

tcheryl
tcheryl Posts: 70 Member
hello fellow pink losers!!!

my name is Cheryl. feel free to put me on your friends list. I hope we can encourage and cheer each other on.
good luck to us:)

Replies

• aNewMiniMe
    aNewMiniMe Posts: 116 Member
    Hello Cheryl
    My name is Linda and I too am a part of the Pink Team! I am 53 years old and live in Washington State. I have two young grandchildren that I love to chase around often! I have been on MFP for 2+ years now and love the groups and challenges. As of the last 10 months I have put back on a few pounds so I need to get things under control and start moving in the right direction. DOWN
    Looking forward to the up coming group and challenges.
    Let's do this Pink!
  • digger61
    digger61 Posts: 3,741 Member
    hi my name is Mike 53 years old have to lose the weight i put on as a truck driver I have four grandchildren and want to play with them
  • trina512
    trina512 Posts: 178 Member
    Hi team!

I'm Katrina. I'm also from Washington and looking forward to this challenge. Right now my focus is on increasing my activity level. So far, I'm really pleased with my activity. It hasn't paid off on the scale just yet, but I'm trying to not let that get to me. I'm on summer break right now, so I'm trying to make sure I keep my days centered around a routine rather than just letting the days get away from me. I wish you all the best of luck on this part of our journeys to better health!
  • tcheryl
    glad to meet you all--hope we're not the only pink team members to respond!!! but good luck to all of us:smile: we'll just have to
    try really, really hard!!!
  • tcheryl
    have any of the responding pink team members become friends with the missing in action pinks? we need each other:sad:
  • aNewMiniMe