WELCOME!!!! Lets introduce ourselves.

xoxoamandaz
xoxoamandaz Posts: 76 Member
edited November 2015 in Social Groups
Hello Everyone! Lets get to know eachother! Tell us your story, or what your goals are....anything you wish to share.

I'll start with mine. I am Amanda. Hi!! I'm 26 years old, 5'4" and 237lbs. My goal is to lose 80-100lbs. I am going to try to document my journey hopefully here with all of you. I started this journey and lost 11lbs in a month, then slipped off and gained back 5 of them. I am trying to start again and stick with it thats why I was looking for all of you lovely people to help me stick with it. A little about my journey: I am a mom of 2 beautiful kiddos, and a soon to be wifey to an amazing man...we are getting married in December....and I work full time as a Medical Assistant. I try to find videos on YOUTUBE to workout to since joining a gym is not an option for me and I hate veggies so thats why its so hard to meal prep so I need help looking for recipes and ideas on how to incorporate more veggies into my diet..... Thats pretty much an overview of me so lets talk about you guys!!!

Replies

• dbgiltner
    dbgiltner Posts: 6 Member
    edited November 2015
    I'm Debbie, 55, currently 202 after a 9 pound weight loss this past month...I would like to get down to 150-160....I have tried everything...I do good, and then I cheat it back… I am currently doing acupuncture to help me cut on my obsession with food and food cravings....I have a very supportive husband, four amazing adult children, and three grandchildren that I want to enjoy for many years....
  • nanabanana39
    nanabanana39 Posts: 26 Member
    edited November 2015