May-June Weight Loss Challenge!

Replies

• Wildkat12
    Wildkat12 Posts: 3 Member
    Im in, I'm new to this so idk how to add friends or follow challenges but I'm learning. I want to do this. Any tips?
  • kaimbf123
    kaimbf123 Posts: 182 Member
    Wildkat12 wrote: »
    Im in, I'm new to this so idk how to add friends or follow challenges but I'm learning. I want to do this. Any tips?

For this challenge, all you have to do is comment on *this post* your new information every Sunday from May 1st-June 5th...and to add friends: click on someone's username, then click their picture. After that- you'll see a little picture of a blue person with a plus sign, click that. You have the option to write a message to that person, but you don't have to. Click the little check-mark at the top and that sends the friend request-(and message if you write one) :-) feel free to add/message me!
  • heatherchain
    heatherchain Posts: 6 Member
    I'm in
  • 3nails1love
    3nails1love Posts: 51 Member
    I'm in, I'll be back Sunday to weigh in. Will we have a spreadsheet to keep track?
  • Methynks
    Methynks Posts: 32 Member
    Am in!
    Not sure I will be able to comment on Sundays (phone is a bit fiddly with the forums) but I will add on Monday/Tuesday when I have access to a proper PC if that is ok?
  • bluepanda512
    bluepanda512 Posts: 64 Member
    I'm in too! will add my weigh in on Sunday :smile:
  • dollypno1
    dollypno1 Posts: 29 Member
    I am in
  • welloiledmachine
    welloiledmachine Posts: 1,147 Member
    Yes, this is just what I need and so glad that I noticed the post just in time to join. I"m looking forward to being held accountable and making new like-minded friends.
  • holla18
    holla18 Posts: 60 Member
    Count me in!
  • karen615lp
    karen615lp Posts: 18 Member
    IM IN!!!!!!!!

Start Weight (May 1st):
    Goal Weight (June 5th):

Weigh-Ins

May 1st:
    May 8th:
    May 15th:
    May 22nd:
    May 29th:
    June 5th: