Tell us about your profile name

bekim123
bekim123 Posts: 391 Member
How did you come up with your profile name?

For me, it's just my name backwards (Mike B) and if I recall correctly, I added the 123 since "bekim" was already taken.

Replies

• bekim123
    bekim123 Posts: 391 Member
    Not sure why it put in the emoticon, but that should be Mike "B" backwards...
  • ROBOTFOOD
    ROBOTFOOD Posts: 5,527 Member
    Favorite snowboard video from 2000.
  • km8907
    km8907 Posts: 3,861 Member
    First and last initial, year I was born, year I graduated high school. Makes it easy to remember lol.
  • MsAmandaNJ
    MsAmandaNJ Posts: 1,248 Member
    I'm an adult female, name's Amanda, from New Jersey. Came up with it back in the day because "a/s/l" is a terrible way to start a conversation, it answered the question so that I didn't have to.
  • anl90
    anl90 Posts: 928 Member
    It's nothing exciting. Just my initials and the year I was born.
  • _m0lly
    _m0lly Posts: 900 Member
    Well I guess mine's pretty obvious.
    My name's Molly... _molly wasn't available, hence the birth of _m0lly.
  • JeromeBarry1
    JeromeBarry1 Posts: 10,182 Member
    There was already a user jeromebarry but I'm #1.
  • ejbronte
    ejbronte Posts: 867 Member
    Bronte fan: Anne is my favorite (though at about 4'10", Charlotte should be my favorite), but I'm too lazy to type "annebronte", so I chose her sister Emily Jane.
  • synchkat
    synchkat Posts: 37,369 Member
    Mine is what I used on a synchronized skating message board. Synch (pronounced sink) for synchronized Kat cause cat with a c was used and I often call myself Cat
  • TARGET65K
    TARGET65K Posts: 150 Member
    Guess
  • bc2ct
    bc2ct Posts: 222 Member
    I moved from British Columbia to Connecticut
  • NovaDuck
    NovaDuck Posts: 63 Member
    edited June 2016