Looking for lifting friends

Please add me to MFP, Instagram - LittleOneLovesLife & Fitbit - https://www.fitbit.com/user/4LNDX7

I am an experienced novice looking for others like me and advanced to help and connect with :smiley:

Replies

• modmom1
    modmom1 Posts: 210 Member
    Sending friend request to you both ;)
  • pizzawanter
    pizzawanter Posts: 20 Member
    Looking for lifting friends too!
  • fitness4fun47
    fitness4fun47 Posts: 16 Member
    I've been lifting on and off for years and love it! Started today with a push/pull program. Would love to connect with you :)
  • katsmeow72
    katsmeow72 Posts: 1 Member
    Sending a friend request.
  • EPICUREASIAN
    EPICUREASIAN Posts: 147 Member
    I'm also looking for lifting buddies! Add me!
  • abitungraceful
    abitungraceful Posts: 7 Member
    Oooh add me!
  • kimykimy22
    kimykimy22 Posts: 4 Member
    Sending out lots of friend requests :) I don't log my exercise into MFP, because I don't want it to mess with my food diary. AND, frankly, I don't know all the names of the exercises that I'm doing...
  • sammie7474
    sammie7474 Posts: 68 Member
    Just started lifting a month ago. Need as many friends who know what I'm talking about and not just a treadmill. Sent out friend request :smiley:
  • SlickMorrison
    SlickMorrison Posts: 9 Member
    edited September 2016
    Just started lifting a month ago and need friends too!! B) Currently doing Body Beast by Beachbody.
  • HeartIcare
    HeartIcare Posts: 52 Member
    Picked up weight lifting due to the ketogenic diet I am following to reverse diabetes. Lowering my body fat, cholesterol, and weight but have to build muscles with AKS Cyclone routine. I use these apps to track and connect with more Lifting and Fit buddies;
    Jefit app to log lifting workout as RongHua https://www.jefit.com/1208919,
    Fitbit fitbit.com/user/26B7ST love challenges!
    Here on Myfitnesspal http://www.myfitnesspal.com/profile/HeartIcare