Lose 30 pounds by June 15th

Replies

• looklucklove
    looklucklove Posts: 128 Member
    Good morning! Happy weekend! There's supposed to be heavy rain all weekend, so we are staying inside where it's warm and dry. It feels like a good day to make chicken vegetable soup-- anyone have a tasty and healthy recipe they want to share?
  • harribeau2012
    harribeau2012 Posts: 644 Member
    Hi, I am in the UK, I have between 5 and 6 stones to lose and hope to lose 52 pounds (close to 4 stones) this year. I am aiming at slow and steady but would love to follow this thread.
  • tgtaylor530
    tgtaylor530 Posts: 1 Member
    Would like to join the group too. I am new to this so we will see how this goes! Guess we could all use the support though. Here we go!
  • schris42
    schris42 Posts: 5 Member
    Okay, this week wasn't so good.

Sunday 12/25/16: 166.2 lbs (starting weight)
    Sunday 1/1/17: 163.0 lbs
    Sunday 1/8/17: 162.6 lbs