WOMEN AGES 50+ FOR JULY

Replies

• rjadams
    rjadams Posts: 4,060 Member
    http://s1137.photobucket.com/albums/n504/gramphone/Mainly the twins/

I've put the link to some photos of the twins christening - if you want to have a peek.

This morning I got the most touching email from FIL's wife (DH's stepmum). She is trying so hard to keep it together and be strong, but needed somebody to pour out her heart to. I am quite flattered that she chose me, but replying to it was extremely hard and I have shed more than a few tears this morning.
    Amanda x
    went to look at the pix. very nice. the babies are adorable.
    If you want to post them to the forum use the IMG code and then change the IMG at the beginning and end to lower case.
  • Alicia09NYC
    Alicia09NYC Posts: 34 Member
    Hi everyone!!
    I would like to share and participate...
    I have been doing this in a serious way for the last 2 months...so far i have lost 23 pounds but i am stuck for the last 2 weeks even though i have been exercising and eating the same..any suggestions??? The only change i did was to replace Bkfst with a protein powder slow absorb..
    Please I need help!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Christensmom
    Christensmom Posts: 8 Member
    Hi everyone!!
    I would like to be apart of this I have been doing this for the last 3 week...so far i have lost 8 pounds
  • kackie
    kackie Posts: 676 Member
    Good Morning, Dear Ladies,

And WELCOME to our new ladies...you have found a great place!

Mimi: Glad to see you back here. I haven't been too good about checking in now that I am out in MT. But I am vowing to do better and stay on track better. Sounds like a few of us are in the same place...

Did a great hike yesterday and am off today with our DS and his fiance and DH for another long, pretty hike. I am so happy to be in cooler air here!

Will check in again later....just wanted to say hello to everyone:heart: Take care, Kackie
  • vickim26
    vickim26 Posts: 685 Member