Introverts Unite!!!

Replies

• scottma3
    scottma3 Posts: 13 Member
    scottma3 wrote: »
    Ha :P Luckily I have a wife that is an extrovert thats makes me talk to people at parties even though Id rather sit in the corner with my drink and people watch.

I have times of extroversion and always drag my husband along!

So random question cause Im kinda new to MFP. Is there a way to activate notifications if someones comments on a comment youve made. I just happen to run across this today but its nice to see what others think of your comments sometimes.

• pinuplove
    pinuplove Posts: 12,874 Member
    Ha :P Luckily I have a wife that is an extrovert thats makes me talk to people at parties even though Id rather sit in the corner with my drink and people watch.

I have times of extroversion and always drag my husband along!

So random question cause Im kinda new to MFP. Is there a way to activate notifications if someones comments on a comment youve made. I just happen to run across this today but its nice to see what others think of your comments sometimes.

Click the little star at the top of a thread to get notifications when someone posts in it. There's not a notification to let you know when someone quotes/comments on a post of yours (that would get overwhelming fast!) but I suppose you could always just stalk your own posts :smiley:
  • mojo48212
    mojo48212 Posts: 9 Member
    edited November 2017
    Totally love being alone most of the time! Buuutttt there are days when I could use some help, and by help I just mean knowing someone is there if I need them. Feel free to add me. I'll generally only reply to stuff on my feed if someone is struggling and needs a hard, a shoulder, an ear, etc.
  • jenna_mikewolf
    jenna_mikewolf Posts: 31 Member
    I've been lurking in this thread since it started. Just saying hello in order not to be perceived as creepy. No need to for idle chit-chat though :smile:

No judgment zone
  • lilithsrose