5'8-5'11 women before/after pics?

Replies

• betty_veronica4
    betty_veronica4 Posts: 196 Member
    I always love these posts. Well done, everyone!
  • dcraven16
    dcraven16 Posts: 19 Member
    I am 5’11” love this tall girls club! uvujxq36acfu.jpeg

You look so great, we had the same starting body type but I have not been nearly as successful in the muscle department as you have been! Such an inspiration!
  • betty_veronica4
    Fantastic!!! Way to go on maintenance!
  • oh266307
    oh266307 Posts: 2 Member
    edited February 2018
    I'm 5'10", so I'm loving all these tall lady posts! I've been using MFP for about 2 months now for accountability purposes. My fitness journey has been since college. I've had ups and downs throughout the process but my highest weight was about 184, my lowest weight was about 165 and I currently fluctuate around 173. I definitely have a larger frame, but pretty proportional. If I gain weight it's usually hips and thighs. I'm not sure how to post pictures from, but I'll update this with some pics!
  • CaliforniaRower
    CaliforniaRower Posts: 187 Member
    @monkeefan1974 - You are STUNNING! SO pretty! Wow! I'm inspired.
  • betty_veronica4
    Oh! I love these photos! So inspiring! I just started my Planet Fitness membership yesterday. I'm 5'8.5" (last I knew!) and 53 years old, stuck in a dreadful perimenopause going on 5 years now.

CW: 180.5. Again. : (
    GW: 150

I could bench press 125# in college, and I weighed 125 in college. I was a lean fighting machine! After 3 kids, I'd be OK to be 150. At 140 in my 30s, I looked anorexic. Your photos have completely inspired me. Thanks so much for posting them.

Hey tallies ----
    I'm 54yrs old and 5ft 8.5" - formerly 5ft 9.5" or rounded up to 5ft 10" - and the shortest person in my family other than my 7yr old grandson...the women in my family are all 5ft 10" and taller, the men all over 6ft at least.

SW: 301 in May 2016
    CW: 261 in Aug 2017
    GW: 177