What Annoys You (About Yourself)?

Replies

• senorajoselina
    senorajoselina Posts: 19 Member
    I'm very private and reserved, which comes across as cold or snobby to people who don't know me yet.
  • Pour_Decisions
    Pour_Decisions Posts: 1,053 Member
    I'm fat. I'm ugly. I'm stupid. I'm poor. I'm not good at anything. Nobody likes me. I'm awkward. I'm helpless. I'm hopeless. I'm anxious. I'm short. I'm alone. I'm lonely. I'm depressed. I can't do anything right. I'm a loser. That's all I can think of for now.

Wow. This makes me really sad.
  • ChaelAZ
    ChaelAZ Posts: 2,240 Member
    Still, ATM, the inability to care about my health and fitness. Or more so, that I kinda care but choose not to do crap about it.
  • SamJoStarrr
    SamJoStarrr Posts: 25 Member
    I can't make friends.
    I always accept defeat, even when I should win.
    I have to be early.
    I'm a yes person.
    I care too much what people think of me.
  • OddDitty
    OddDitty Posts: 248 Member
    I'm too blunt for many people. I am not trying to be rude and I try to parse my words (instead of saying I'm fat, I will likely say I am fluffy). But PC doesn't work for me.
  • AliNouveau
    AliNouveau Posts: 36,287 Member
    oh I also hate admitting when I'm injured and now for instance I'm going to have to take a year off of something I love cause I let an injury go on too long all cause I feel it's showing weakness to admit to injuries.
  • slessofme
    slessofme Posts: 7,739 Member
    Even on an anonymous forum I don't feel like I can be completely open, much less IRL. I don't feel like anyone really knows me and it's my own fault because I don't reveal myself for fear of judgment and/or shame.
  • Mean_Spice
    Mean_Spice Posts: 279 Member
    Irrational anger. Fighting it is exhausting, tbh.

It is amazing how annoyed or irritated (or angered) I can become over the least little things. And paranoid, I come home exhausted every days from fighting it all day long.