Welcome New Members!

Replies

• hambonegr
    hambonegr Posts: 1 Member
    Hi I'm new since January and going to motivate myself.
  • workingmums2018
    workingmums2018 Posts: 10 Member
    Hi, sorry I'm new to this app and finding my way round. I still haven't found how to add people as friends.
  • StarliteTara
    StarliteTara Posts: 294 Member
    Like most of you here, I’ve got to shed some weight. Bikini weather for us Tennesseans is still a little ways off but it will be here before you know it.
    I’ve had success using this app in the past but unfortunately I didn’t stick to it so I’m back again. Anyway feel free to add me if you’d like, I could use the encouragement. Good luck to everyone!
  • EddieTheYoyo
    EddieTheYoyo Posts: 1 Member
    Hi all. Restarting my battle with my weight, and about to hit 45 I need to lose about 5 stone (70lbs) or perhaps a bit more. Newly single and suffering with depression losing weight will help me to have the confidence to get out there and meet new people and also to help me feel better about myself. Please feel free to add me as more friends equals more support, and i usually need all i can get. Good Luck all
  • ultimatebeing17
    ultimatebeing17 Posts: 1 Member
    Hi guys, this is my second day here. Feel free to add me as your friend. I need encouragement because I'm good at losing weight but suck at sticking to it. I eat pretty well but I love going to the bars with friends on weekends and overindulging. Heres to a great 2019 fam!!!
  • 13RobynT
    13RobynT Posts: 17 Member
    Ok I’m a total noob!! I’ve been on MFP for a few years never “talked” to anyone... just for sheer lack of ability.
    I don’t know what woo is (I’m thinking it’s bad)
    I don’t know how to add friends on here.....
    Can anyone help me out?
  • hannieboo88
    hannieboo88 Posts: 2 Member
    With final 15 pounds left to shed, is love any advice or tips!! Let's connect and keep eachother motivated and on track!
  • ianblade2