Introductions

Replies

• 90daywonder
    90daywonder Posts: 18 Member
    I am new to the group and am looking forward to the challenge
  • ange589
    ange589 Posts: 7 Member
    Hi everyone! I am new to MFP after having used it sporadically over the years. I am a serial WW member but haven't actually lost weight on that plan so I've decided to go it alone and focus on changing my lifestyle rather than sticking to a diet plan.
    I would love to join this group please? However I am not sure I will find this thread again so if anyone can tell me how to save it where I will find it that would be awesome!
  • 39flavours
    39flavours Posts: 1,494 Member
    New to group and excited to start challenge!

Hi Linda! Glad to see you here :smiley:
  • stella7x7
    stella7x7 Posts: 2,599 Member
    Hello,my name is Alyson a.k.a stella7×7, this is my 9th month with this group. I've been doing MFP since 2016 I started out at 314.4 lbs. I'm down now at 237.2. I still have about 70 lbs to go. I've lost about half of me in in. Over all I believe its 54 maybe a little more. I'm great great for this group, it helps to keep me accountable. I have 2 dogs so I'm guaranteed at least that walking. But I do walk everyday unless raining an extra 20 minutes down my road.which is hilly so that helps. I also do water aerobics because I have 2 bad knees and back. If I cant do those I also do strength training here at the house.
  • BonnieHosk85
    BonnieHosk85 Posts: 2,552 Member
    @ange589, first go here: https://community.myfitnesspal.com/en/group/131420-ultimate-accountability-challenge-march-2019