What do you do to make the Almighty Dollar

leerena1973
leerena1973 Posts: 46 Member
I work as a Service Advisor at a auto repair shop. Lots of drama working with all men 😋xppo22x3uvbx.jpg

Replies

• liaoverbrook
    liaoverbrook Posts: 108 Member
    solo admin for a scaffold company and i agree, soooo much drama working with men !!

i used to be admin for my local councils transport department :smile:
  • leerena1973
    solo admin for a scaffold company and i agree, soooo much drama working with men !!

Well I cant lie, I get a little dramatic at times as well😂
  • InspectorRed
    InspectorRed Posts: 757 Member
    I work as a construction inspector, so surrounded by men as well, but I find the drama is way less than when I worked as a code enforcement officer for the city in a building with a lot of women sharing the same space.
  • liaoverbrook

Well I cant lie, I get a little dramatic at times as well😂

Same haha, the lads just make that way with all their stupidity :') I do miss working with girls though!
  • liaoverbrook
    I work as a construction inspector, so surrounded by men as well, but I find the drama is way less than when I worked as a code enforcement officer for the city in a building with a lot of women sharing the same space.

Your job sounds so interesting! Sorry if I sound dense but whats a code enforcement officer?
  • ninerbuff
    ninerbuff Posts: 48,488 Member
    Personal Trainer and part time school lunch monitor. I don't really NEED to work, but I'd be so bored just taking care of the house and not doing much else.

A.C.E. Certified Personal and Group Fitness Trainer
    IDEA Fitness member
    Kickboxing Certified Instructor
    Been in fitness for 30 years and have studied kinesiology and nutrition

9285851.png
  • InspectorRed
    InspectorRed Posts: 757 Member

Your job sounds so interesting! Sorry if I sound dense but whats a code enforcement officer?