Comment here if you want more friends!!

Replies

• Kanissev
    Kanissev Posts: 1 Member
    Hello there, first time using MFP, any comments? is it specific? feel free to add me
  • MCeeCee
    MCeeCee Posts: 25 Member
    Just wanted to post again. Not new to MFP but new to the community. Just discovered there was a community here the other day, which I'm excited about.

I'm on this everyday. So, please feel free to add me if you'd like.

Wishing you all well in your journey! ✌🏼❤
  • royyaltyy
    royyaltyy Posts: 2 Member
    Hey im new to this. Add me :smile:
  • mama_shakes
    mama_shakes Posts: 32 Member
    Would love more friends!! I’ve lost over 90lbs and am now leaning out and focusing on strength and recovery from an injury. Would love optimistic friends!! Add me! 💕💕
  • fabfithealthy98
    fabfithealthy98 Posts: 5 Member
    Feel free to add me! 21yr old university student trying to balance school, work and my health
  • peacejan
    peacejan Posts: 23 Member
    Keep hitting a brick wall as of late.... I'm taking 1 step forward and 2 steps back again. Definitely needing some extra motivation! Please feel free to add me 🙋‍♀️
  • I'm 7 days into this diet and this app, and I've lost one 13 pounds already. I feel it's going to get harder, so some company would be great! Feel free to link up with me 😊👍
  • silvernailerica
    silvernailerica Posts: 1 Member
    Someone add me!... Please? Could use some friends eyeing my page to keep me on track.
  • tracydnevins
    tracydnevins Posts: 27 Member
    Most definitely need some friends , as a newbie. Pre-diabetic, and literally watching EVERYTHING I eat!!! This is my first honest attempt to lose lbs and get my numbers down. PLUUUEEESSSEEE tell me I’m not alone!! 🌻
  • Hollis100
    Hollis100 Posts: 1,408 Member
    Vegetarian, walker, jogger, trying to turn around some health problems. I've lost 25 pounds on MFP and would like to lose another 5-10.