Calorie Counter

Message Boards Chit-Chat
You are currently viewing the message boards in:

Hey, fun fact. . . Tell me a fun fact about yourself!

Replies

• imforndimfornd Member Posts: 414 Member Member Posts: 414 Member
    I was a competitive opera singer
  • SlvrBluGoddessSlvrBluGoddess Member Posts: 243 Member Member Posts: 243 Member
    I've been singing since I was three years old and, when I was 18, was told that I could have made it at the Met (as in Metropolitan Opera). Sadly, I never took that path... but I must have music in my life daily. I love to sing & dance.
  • Darren225gDarren225g Member Posts: 154 Member Member Posts: 154 Member
    You’ve probably seen some of my work on tv/commercials/movies/video games.
  • MelG7777MelG7777 Member Posts: 7,245 Member Member Posts: 7,245 Member
    darren556g wrote: »
    You’ve probably seen some of my work on tv/commercials/movies/video games.

What kind of work? Do tell.
    4newrunner wrote: »
    I'm a music lover...I have three guitars...I try to play and sing....I recently sang the American and Canadian National Anthems before the Great 5K Challenge of the Niagara Falls International Marathon........

That’s great!!
  • Minion_training_programMinion_training_program Member Posts: 6,904 Member Member Posts: 6,904 Member
    If i had to choose between going blind and going deaf, i would choose blind anyday, because i love music too much, and now we have ebooks that are being readed to you, i could still enjoy books
    Fun fact...I never sleep. Ok, that’s a lie. I don’t sleep nearly enough. Some nights only 1-2 hours. And it’s not good. Trying to change.
  • Minion_training_programMinion_training_program Member Posts: 6,904 Member Member Posts: 6,904 Member
    MelG7777 wrote: »
    Fun fact...I never sleep. Ok, that’s a lie. I don’t sleep nearly enough. Some nights only 1-2 hours. And it’s not good. Trying to change.

Shall i sing you a lullaby?
    MelG7777 wrote: »

Shall i sing you a lullaby?