TEAM: Gutbusters (July)

Replies

• Keepingtrack1234
    Keepingtrack1234 Posts: 911 Member
    Happy Friday! This team is kicking butt. Super proud of everyone.
    Weigh in's today from:
    @Keepingtrack1234
    @Metubal
  • Keepingtrack1234
    keepingtrack1234
    July week 3
    PW: 141.2
    CW: 139.8
    I have been back to my old rule: No eating out of containers! If I want it, put a portion in a dish and eat it like that! I now remember why I had this rule in the first place...it helps me easily maintain my happy weight!
  • Keepingtrack1234
    Hi team-quick note. I will NOT be able to continue to captain beyond July. I stepped in for for the rest of July, but again-I am a teacher and will be returning to school 5 days/onsite as will my own children. I will not be in the TBL for awhile, so I won't even be in the group.

Please-if the group has been helpful to YOU in anyway, it's time to step up and step in.
    All you do is remind who needs to weigh in and add it to the spreadsheet. I have been doing it since February and need a break so I can readjust to in person learning and the new challenges it will present with the presence of Covid.
    Thanks!

• tmartin1994
    tmartin1994 Posts: 19 Member
    tmartin1994
    July Week 3
    PW: 205
    CW: 204.1
  • Tazaria87
    Tazaria87 Posts: 604 Member
    keepingtrack1234
    July week 3
    PW: 141.2
    CW: 139.8
    I have been back to my old rule: No eating out of containers! If I want it, put a portion in a dish and eat it like that! I now remember why I had this rule in the first place...it helps me easily maintain my happy weight!

When I put away left overs I put one serving each into little glass bowls so I don't just heat up and eat all the leftovers at once. That's a great rule you have!
  • Tazaria87
    Daily post July 16
    Tracked: Yes
    Under calorie: Yes
    Exercise: Rest day
    Steps: 3103
    Water: 128oz
  • 12Sarah2015
    12Sarah2015 Posts: 1,117 Member
    hi