Stats for the day-

Walk 2 farmers market w/family- 46.18min, 77ahr, 1.98mi= 216c
    Strava app- 240
    Spin bike- 30.21 min, 22.47amph,190elev,135ahr, 154mhr, 11.47mi= 288c
    Strava app = 335c

Total cal 504
  • Anniesquats100
    Anniesquats100 Posts: 3,034 Member
    I lost a pound this week. Not bad considering I went to Steven's house and he cooked salmon for me. We had a great time, but it was quite the drive.

Annie in Delaware
  • Katla49
    Katla49 Posts: 10,385 Member
    <3
  • Machka9
    Machka9 Posts: 24,831 Member
    5je5sv6ecco4.png
  • pipcd34
    pipcd34 Posts: 16,520 Member
  • smrshealthy
    smrshealthy Posts: 237 Member
    Hey Ladies.. another newbie here.

I’ve been here on MFP since July and haven’t made any changes to get in better shape.There is a bit of time before the end of the year. Enough to make some positive changes.

I need to start by:
    Logging all my food and liquids.
    Move a lot more 8 k steps.
    Add some weight training and flexibility workouts.

I am 60+, married with children and grand children with a goal of 8.1 lbs by years end.

Smr/ CA
  • grandmallie
    grandmallie Posts: 9,683 Member
    Evening ladies
    Fighting something off,took 2 naps today.and back in bed and have the window open a crack to get some cool fresh air in..
    Cancelled my dental appointment for the morning, im just not up for it.
  • pipcd34
    pipcd34 Posts: 16,520 Member
  • exermom
    exermom Posts: 6,334 Member
    Did Leslie Sansone’s 5 Day Slimdown DVD. The plan for tomorrow is to do a Body Pump video

Vince has said that he would get me a maid only if I absolutely needed one because he knows me too well. I’d clean before she came because I didn’t want her to see the house a mess and then I’d clean it after she left because she didn’t do it my way. And he's right

Joelann
    – hello there!