Cathe Fans Part 5

Replies

• ThelmaSW
    ThelmaSW Posts: 2,494 Member
    Hi Ladies, my workouts on Monday were Peloton Beginner Advanced Ride and Ashtanga Yoga.
    I graduated to a beginner/advanced ride! I was so excited and a sweaty mess. It was just the right level of difficulty for me. I would say a low level beginner/advanced class. This is good because it will make it easier to find the right intensity classes for my 'speed' right now. I wish you could filter by intensity level.

Laurel, I'm glad you had a great weekend. I bet your DH is loving those cookies! Awesome workouts Laurel! I hope some day I will be able to do one of those 60 minute rides!
    I'm so glad you had the Christmas gift conversation! Your DH would have to get used to riding your bike now to make sure he does want two bikes in the house. You may just have to sell your bike. You have a 30 day trial period. Peloton says they will pick up the bike after the 30 days if you don't like it. I know I will end up with one some day too. I really want the Bike+. If I were you I would keep the current bike until you're sure you love the Peloton.

Good night ladies!
    Thelma

• lvnascar
    lvnascar Posts: 3,404 Member
    Morning Ladies,

Sorry that I wasn't on yesterday, but the purchasing system that we use was having difficulties and I had a lot of work to do by taking only one day off. :o Crazy. Anyway my workout yesterday was Jillian's Lift & Shred Level 1 and this morning was Jillian's Killer Cardio Level 1. We had a nice weekend, it was quiet.

Laurel, Great job on all your workouts! Sorry to hear that you have been dealing with PF. Glad that you enjoyed all the Jessica workouts. I do give that other DVD a big thumbs up too, all three of those workouts are very effective.