Welcome New Members!

Replies

• mcgeepeezy
    mcgeepeezy Posts: 3 Member
    Hey i just joined trying to get more consistent with eating healthy and exercising especially in quarantine im very interested in hybrid keto recipes and am happy to join the community
  • Just saying Hi! Looking forward to using this app to help keep me focused this year. I'm a busy mom of 6 and it is WAY too easy for me to forget about my own nutrition and health. It's going to be an awesome year! 😁
  • JSLuke59
    JSLuke59 Posts: 65 Member
    Awesome, be sure to keep us informed when you race comes near and how it goes!
    Morning all! I am new to using the app completely. I have tried it off an on for a couple of years but never longer than a day or two. This time I am committing myself to logging everything and seeing where I need to be more attentive.

I am an avid runner and cyclist. This year I have my first Spartan race planned, so I know my nutrition needs to be on point before I can see any real results in the gym. This is where I need you. I need people on here spurring me on and cheering me to the finish line.

• TamaraKat
    TamaraKat Posts: 533 Member
    edited January 2021
    I'm not new-new but rather coming back for a second round after gaining weight from medication. Looking forward to being part of the family again! :) It's been a while...
  • ddeckert3
    ddeckert3 Posts: 3 Member
    I'm in the same boat as everyone else. Need the tools and drive to loose weight. I signed up for the premium today. Here's to a great year everyone!!
  • stephlicence1988
    stephlicence1988 Posts: 5 Member
    Hi everyone, joined a few days ago, trying to monitor and improve my nutrition choices to help make training for my half marathon easier. Looking to drop a few pounds while still having energy for running. Any fellow runners out there, I'd love to connect with you :)
  • stephlicence1988
    stephlicence1988 Posts: 5 Member