What does your low carb meals look like??

Replies

• psuLemon
    psuLemon Posts: 38,372 MFP Moderator
    @Poobah1972 That looks great
  • Krysless2
    Krysless2 Posts: 1,872 Member
    kijjwh4bb5l7.jpeg
  • Poobah1972
    Poobah1972 Posts: 943 Member
    Krysless2 wrote: »
    kijjwh4bb5l7.jpeg

OH JOY!!! :) What is that exactly? :smiley:

• Poobah1972
    psuLemon wrote: »
    @Poobah1972 That looks great

Thank you... Coming from you that is very much appreciated. :)
  • psuLemon
    Churro, peanut butter chocolate chip, and chocolate peanut butter cup chaffles.

dw2jkm4dgm5q.jpg
  • psuLemon
    Even with dave's killer bread, my total carbs for the day was only 138g. Go figure.. tonights beautiful meal. This bread is so filling.

94vpyyr0i55x.jpg
  • psuLemon
    Grass fed sirloin with my favorite g hughes italian dressing

s38ronan212g.jpg
  • lisaday1962
    lisaday1962 Posts: 4 Member
    I am a newbie to MyFitnessPal and am still trying to navigate. I practice keto, so I think I'm in the correct forum, however, the posts start with the earliest first (2015). How do I set it up so I'm viewing most recent posts first?
  • psuLemon
    I am a newbie to MyFitnessPal and am still trying to navigate. I practice keto, so I think I'm in the correct forum, however, the posts start with the earliest first (2015). How do I set it up so I'm viewing most recent posts first?

The reason this shows up is because there are recent post. Its based on recent post activity and not when it was posted
  • psuLemon
    Sitting in my smoker currently. Going make some amazing pulled pork

1rcpix9s7w4z.jpg
  • lisaday1962
    Poobah1972 wrote: »
    canyonGeek wrote: »
    Better than most I’ve tried. Good flavor, decent texture. Only 60 cals, 15 g fiber and 2 net carbs.

@canyonGeek I found em, but Can't tell how big they are Diameter wise?

What brand tortillas are they?
  • lisaday1962
    Poobah1972 wrote: »
    Krysless2 wrote: »
    kijjwh4bb5l7.jpeg