Post here if you want more friends!

Replies

• itsmelau23
    itsmelau23 Posts: 3 Member
    Hi all, I’m new 😊 would love to have some friends to help each other out. Feel free to add me please x
  • Wiltord1982
    Wiltord1982 Posts: 311 Member
    Hey guys! I'm Ben, 37 years old from Montreal, Quebec, Canada! Add me! :D

- My mother tongue is French, but English is perfectly fine. I'm a self-employed translator, so I work from home. No boss, yay!
    - I hit the gym 5 times per week and take the weekend off. I play soccer 1-2 times per week too, and I do Spartan-like obstacle races in the summer. I'm looking to improve my best ever rank (60th/2000).
    - I'm a proud dad of three children (3, 8 and 11)
    - My current streak on here if 2200+ days, so you can be sure I won't disappear after a week.
    - I like to share the motivation and chat a little every now and then :)
  • gymratjasmine
    gymratjasmine Posts: 61 Member
    Looking for more friends that are active as I recently just went through and deleted many friends that hadn't logged in for several months. Feel free to send a friend request!
  • Megan_smartiepants1970
    Megan_smartiepants1970 Posts: 38,915 Member
    Anyone is welcome to add me ....I support anyone while they are on their journey :)
  • DoragonNoToshi
    DoragonNoToshi Posts: 2 Member
    Looking for new friends :) please add me if you’re active. Love to motivate people
  • KIMMISSO
    KIMMISSO Posts: 163 Member
    Add Me ❤️
  • mling9797
    mling9797 Posts: 4 Member
    Feel free to add me ☺️
  • Emma_Charlotte123
    Emma_Charlotte123 Posts: 65 Member
    Feel free to add me...
  • darkhead4u308
    darkhead4u308 Posts: 52 Member
    Newbie here--just joined and looking for friends.
  • t66jackie
    t66jackie Posts: 28 Member
    Looking for inspired friends- I am on the keto journey and just getting back into exercise. Add me :)
  • 1phatmofo
    1phatmofo Posts: 2 Member