Ready to do whatever it takes to get into the best shape of

Well, I'm new to all this. I've never done a blog, a message board, an IM, Myspace this, Facebook that, etc., etc., etc. So as this is my first time reaching out into cyberspace for more than the usual research and download, I guess I should start by saying that I'm looking for advice on what works. If you have had success in getting a flat belly, that's what I want!! Please let me know what you did and how you did it.

Thanks!

Eric.

Replies

• Well, I'm new to all this. I've never done a blog, a message board, an IM, Myspace this, Facebook that, etc., etc., etc. So as this is my first time reaching out into cyberspace for more than the usual research and download, I guess I should start by saying that I'm looking for advice on what works. If you have had success in getting a flat belly, that's what I want!! Please let me know what you did and how you did it.

Thanks!

Eric.
  • BxMom
    BxMom Posts: 363
    Check out the Fitness & Exercise section of MFP
  • Welcome! I'm sure you will find that cyberspace can be your friend in helping you meet your goals. :wink:
  • BrenNew
    BrenNew Posts: 3,420 Member
    Well, I'm new to all this. I've never done a blog, a message board, an IM, Myspace this, Facebook that, etc., etc., etc. So as this is my first time reaching out into cyberspace for more than the usual research and download, I guess I should start by saying that I'm looking for advice on what works. If you have had success in getting a flat belly, that's what I want!! Please let me know what you did and how you did it.

Thanks!

Eric.

Hi Eric, and welcome to THE best site on the web! :smile:
    Between the easy to use food counter (which by the way is SUCH an eye opener!) and all the wonderfully supportive members, you WILL be able to lose the weight that you want to, AND, it'll "almost" be easy doing it!