Introductions

Options
Hi guys!

I think everyone should "introduce" themselves! Just give your name, your challenge goal(s), and sw!

Replies

• florencenightmare
    florencenightmare Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hello
    I am a novice to My fitness pal, discovering it only yesterday. Thought this sounded a good group to join . About 23 months ago I set myself my own olympic challenge to loose 10st . Didn't quite do it. (what a failure, didn't even get a bronze medal). Still have about 5.5 st to loose . However, facing upto it, yesterday I took the bull by the horns and joined a gym and also discovered MY fitness Pal. My next milestone has to be the 31st December. Not sure what my aim is going to be then, I will know that once I have met up with a personal trainer on the 31st July.
  • iLuvJohnny
    iLuvJohnny Posts: 51
    Options
    Hiya! My name's Hailey, I'm trying to get to 150.
  • hauer01
    hauer01 Posts: 523 Member
    Options
    Hello all!

My name is Renee! I have been an member of MFP for about 5 1/2 to 6 months. My goal, by new years day, is to fit into a pair of pants that are only a single digit! I started this journey wearing size 24 pants, I am now at size 16/14 pants. I would LOVE it to get below a size 10.

15878158.png
  • ahelgers10
    ahelgers10 Posts: 376 Member
    Options
    Hey everyone! I have been doing this for almost two months. My goal is to be down around 50 pounds by the start of next year. That is my goal weight and it would be amazing to start the year at my goal.
  • ahelgers10
    ahelgers10 Posts: 376 Member
    Options
    Ohh and my name is Amy!
  • fairc3jam
    fairc3jam Posts: 136 Member
    Options
    I'm Anne. FGW is 115. Currently at 131.2. I would be happy with 1/2 lb loss / week and tone up my mid and hips.
  • ashleyfuentes
    Options
    HI! My name is Ashley and well. . .I have trouble with being consistent so I hope joining this group will help me with that. I'm trying for 135-140. Hope I can do it!