New members- say hello!

Options

Replies

• nightsrainfall
    nightsrainfall Posts: 244 Member
    Options
    I'm Anna, 23. I am an engineer working in construction. I move every 2-3 years, no boyfriend, no pets, no kids. My hours are kind of crazy some days and other days pretty nice. I can be seated all day or up and moving (climbing stairs, ladders, crawling, walking, etc).

I hope to make new MFP friends and keep on working hard - in life & my job.
  • peanutUK
    peanutUK Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm Jess. I'm 33 and originally from Milwaukee, WI, but moved to a small town in England about 5 years ago. I am the manager of a local day care, I've been married for four years, no children, no pets. I love my job, but it can mean long days, and it's been difficult for me to build exercise into my permanent routine.

My current weight: 142
    My goal weight: 125
  • staceymd84
    staceymd84 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hello Everyone!
    I'm Stacey and I'm from Turlock, California. Earlier this year I graduated from college and am now working as an Accounting Assistant at a University. I am single and have no children, but I do have a puppy name Dexter who has helped me start jogging regularly. I also recently just bought my first home, so I have had a pretty good past year. I have however found that sitting in a cubicle and working quite close to a Starbucks and delicious bakery has helped me put on ten pounds in the last year. I would like to get back to a weight that makes me feel good.

Current weight: 151
    Goal weight: 125
  • tiffstar18
    Options