Suggest me some Xbox360 titles!

Options
chellebublz
chellebublz Posts: 568 Member
I just agree a few weeks ago to get one as long as we got the Kinect so I could do some fitness games. Well now that I got THAT outta my system lol, I'm looking for some non-Kinect games. We have Gamefly so I can try before buy.

-I'm not a FPS fan. Mainly because I'm not good at it.
-I'm a Final Fintasy lover, HUGE.
-don't really care for games about military/war/futureistic

I did a few demo's so far. Bioshock-okay with it, but scary as hell!. Mass Effect 3-hated it, too much war. Dead Island-loved it. Fable II-liked it. Bully-liked it. I would LOVE to find some RPG's that aren't military based. Story line is a huge thing for me when it comes to enjoying games, esp if it involves a relationship.

I've never played any of the Elder Scrolls series, but I plan on getting Skyrim as soon as it's available to try it out. Final Fantasy is my favorite, 8 is my fav then 10. Liked Kingdom Hearts, Shadow Hearts, Legend of Dragoon was like my FAV GAME when it came out way back when lol

Replies

• escloflowneCHANGED
    escloflowneCHANGED Posts: 3,038 Member
    Options
    If you love Final Fantasy, you need to check out Lost Odyssey, I still pop it in every now and again to do another playthrough. I think I'm on my 3rd new game plus. It's like FF6, 7, 8, 9 & 10 wrapped into one!!

Edit: After reading the rest of your post, you will love Lost Odyssey!
  • Tachyonic
    Tachyonic Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    Try Dishonored! I love FPS games, but can only play them on my PC, so my XBOX titles are almost all RPG without a shooting aspect. As far as fitness games, try Fruit Ninja Kinect, YourShape Total Fitness, or Dance Central.
  • jstur14
    jstur14 Posts: 30
    Options
    Can always try Final Fantasy 13 and 13-2
  • BreakingOath
    BreakingOath Posts: 193 Member
    Options