Chitter Chatter

Options
elispeli
elispeli Posts: 96 Member
Hey guys!
I'm a bored insomniac trying to distract myself from the fridge downstairs.
...it's so tempting... :brokenheart:

Help! How are you? What's your name? What did you do today? WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE COLOR? WHAT MUSIC DO YOU LIKE?
:drinker:

Replies

• getsuyoubi
    getsuyoubi Posts: 55 Member
    Options
    Hi Sweetie,

dont do it, withstand it! If you cant sleep, make a tea of camomile or the like, read a book, or listen to music, or take a walk/ exercise to get tired, take a warm shower...

I am still working, I like Panic at the Disco

what about you?
  • elispeli
    Options
    Ooh tea! That's a great idea! I have a lot of tea, I can make some ^-^

I myself like rock music

What's your job, if you don't mind me asking?
  • getsuyoubi
    getsuyoubi Posts: 55 Member
    Options
    I am a student, by working, I meant sitting at the computer and reading. ^^ I consider it a job anyway, so the answer is research ^__~ (biology/ biophysics)
  • wimapple88
    wimapple88 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    When I get cravings at night I take a shower, brush my teeth, and play around with new hairstyles/make up. Weird perhaps, but it keeps my mind off food and reminds me about why I'm dieting in the first place! Plus no one wants to eat right after brushing their teeth, so it keeps me from eating (at least for awhile :P)
  • Aejoso
    Aejoso Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    When I get cravings at night I take a shower, brush my teeth, and play around with new hairstyles/make up. Weird perhaps, but it keeps my mind off food and reminds me about why I'm dieting in the first place! Plus no one wants to eat right after brushing their teeth, so it keeps me from eating (at least for awhile :P)

That's not weird at all! I do the same thing:)
  • ReadynWillin
    ReadynWillin Posts: 104
    Options
    "My favorite colohr iz light tan. My animahl iz poohpies." Couldn't resist :P

My song of the day: