Today's Workout

Options
Lizzard_77
Lizzard_77 Posts: 232 Member
I would love to see what others are doing for their daily workouts. I definitely log mine but that just tracks the cals burned. I will share my daily workout details here if any one is interested. Not very hardcore but I am just starting out so bear with me :)

Just finished today's workout. I did my usual installment of Daily HIIT, day 20. this is what it looked like: 3 rounds, 50 seconds each and 10 seconds double high knees in between each move

*Double High Knees*

1) Push up + Squat

*Double High Knees*

2) Knee Up + Legs Over + Lunge

*Double High Knees*

3) Push Back Push Ups

*Double High Knees*

4) Ab Swimmers

I then did a 20 minute hiit workout that included basic moves like burpees, mountain climbers etc. but I felt like getting an extra push today. I finished everything off with a 15 minute stretch from dailyhiit.com

I currently am subscribing on youtube to charliejames1975, fitnessblender, sportskool, and popsugar fitness. I obviously am obsessed with HIIT right now but when I am done with the 30 day challenge I plan on switching things up a bit. I would really like to find some workouts that include weightlifting that can be done at home (just dumbells). Anybody else have some good youtube channels they like to use for workouts?

Replies

• rainbow198
    rainbow198 Posts: 2,245 Member
    Options
    Nice job! Today is my upper body day and this morning I did:

- Chalean Extreme - Push Circuit 2
    - 20 minutes of upper body calethstenics (tricep dips, planks, pull ups and crunches)

Later on I'm going to either get on my mini-stepper for 20 - 25 minutes or do a 2 mile Lesile Sansone video for my cardio.

I LOVE Youtube workouts. I mainly do workouts from Jessica Smith, Blogilates, Fitness Blender, Fit Sugar, XHIT.
  • sjdavis15
    sjdavis15 Posts: 21 Member
    Options