Anyone still here?

Options
I'm new on this board. I don't see any recent posts. Does anyone participate on this board anymore?

Replies

• amandalstacy1
    Options
    I just joined and was wondering the same thing. :embarassed:
  • shonj85
    shonj85 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    I just found this group and would love to get it active again. I have pcos and constant bleeding,depression and weight gain among other issues. My husband and i have been unsuccessful in conception. I never had menstrual issues before but over the last three years i have been bleeding for all but about four months. Neither of us has ever had a pregnancy,before we try ivf i want to lose weight (a lot) and try to regulate my cycle. I would love to hear from anyone with similar issues who is hoping to or has successfully conceived. How did you do it?how long did it take? Etc
  • emretz86
    emretz86 Posts: 2
    Options
    I just joined as well and would love to see this active. This month marks 4 years TTC for my husband and I. Over the past 6 months, my cycles have been somewhat regular, but I still don't know if I am ovulating. I don't temp because A.) it makes no sense to me, and B.) my cycles were so wacky I could never get a result that made any sense. I'm looking to lose at least 100 pounds (long term goal), but at this point would be thrilled with 25 over the next few months.
  • drdonnaATX
    drdonnaATX Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I just joined and am looking for like minded people that are ttc. I am obese and trying to get a a smaller size, at least one where my BMI is in the 30s not the 40s. I would love to have some support for this all. Good luck to you all!
  • LittleMsJai
    LittleMsJai Posts: 19
    Options
    Such a great forum. I hope to get this going again as well. I have PCOS and losing weight is crucial to handling this and being able to concieve. Good luck to everyone. I hope to chat soon.
  • LittleMsJai
    LittleMsJai Posts: 19
    Options