Introductions

Options
Hi all :) I thought we could use a thread so we can introduce ourselves! I'm Sarah, 29 years old from ipswich uk and I have a 3 year old boy called Brody and a 2 year old girl called Sofia. I'm currently a stay at home mum/freelance graphic designer and illustrator which is why I struggle so much with my weight at the moment! Being stuck at home all the time makes it so hard to stay out of the fridge! Lol. I'm getting married to my soulmate kyle at the end of this year and would like to lose 50lbs so I can start feeling myself again.

Replies

• metamorphmama
    metamorphmama Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Hi Sarah, I'm a 35 year old teacher with a 5 year old son and a 14 month old son. I am struggling to get the weight off from my last pregnancy. However, I have always struggled to actually achieve my goal weight.
  • dk6boys
    dk6boys Posts: 67 Member
    Options
    Hi I'm Kimberly. 32 yr old Mom to 6 boys ages 13, 11, 9, 7, 5, and 3. Last June I was 162 pounds at 5 ft tall. I've lost 30 since then eating paleo/primal/low carb ish. Exercise is really hard in alasla during the winter, and I have zero time to do it. Trying to eat healthy and hope that helps at least maintain until weather warms up enough to walk/run everyday.
  • marymason78
    marymason78 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    My name is Mary, I am currently a SAHM of a 13 yo, 11 yo and 5 month old. I was 210 and am now at 180. The scale hasn't budged since the holidays. I want to exercise but my baby is constantly clinging to it's difficult to get anything done, so I don't workout.
  • carmenrosab
    carmenrosab Posts: 44 Member
    Options