Welcome~ We start April 6th!

Options

Replies

• squeeker333
    squeeker333 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm in!! This is my first MFP challenge. I haven't really been involved in the forums until now (besides lurking and reading other people's posts!). I think this will be fun and good motivation!! Good luck everyone, we can do this! :smile:
  • KechiiCoo
    KechiiCoo Posts: 72 Member
    Options
    Of course it is!! Any loss done in a healthy way is a win!!
    Cool, then. thanks! Now that i think about it, even just less than 20-lb loss wold be a feat for me already.
  • ttenekaj6
    Options
    Hi all I'm new to this whole my fitness pal, so just scrolling through trying to get the hang of it!!! I have come across this drop 20 challenge and would be interested in taking up the challenge as I have 20 plus pounds to loose, just not sure how to add my name to the spreadsheet!! Pls can someone help me.. TIA
  • Kimickeymouse
    Options
    I'm so glad I found this challenge! Can't wait to get started!!
  • sveltewisher
    sveltewisher Posts: 93 Member
    Options
    I am excited to join this group. I wish I joined earlier. I am not sure of the spreadsheet??
  • Shyler05
    Shyler05 Posts: 4
    Options
    I'm so excited! Good luck everyone!
  • missbouncegb
    missbouncegb Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    Excited to take part in this challenge group. Will hopefully keep me on track in preparation for my trip to Greece in August - bring on the bikini!! :-)
  • aek1985
    aek1985 Posts: 11 Member
    Options
  • meredithal
    Options
    Could use the support! Four babies in seven years...this weight needs to go! I need to keep up with my boys and set a good example for an active lifestyle!
  • jsadqi
    jsadqi Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    I am still unable to add myself. My MFP SW 288 CW 282.6. Please add me.
  • cycletrak1
    cycletrak1 Posts: 607 Member
    Options
    ttenekaj6 wrote: »