Introduce yourself!

Options
dylanryuu
dylanryuu Posts: 46 Member
I'm Ryuu, and I'm trying not only to lose weight but to become stronger as well. Mainly a fan of One Piece, but into all sorts of anime :)

Replies

• jinsim8711
    jinsim8711 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Naruto/ dragon Ball z fan
  • ohyeahjen
    ohyeahjen Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Hi! Naruto, Bleach, a bunch of shoju manga/anime fan. I also love Korean dramas.
  • dylanryuu
    Options
    Welcome to the group! What are your goals exercise/health wise?

JDHfqAj.gif

• ClassyVampire
    ClassyVampire Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone! My name is Cassie and I am new to MFP. And obviously I love anime. :) Trying to loose weight and be a better me :) If you want to send a friend request my way then I will totally accept. ^-^
  • dylanryuu
    Options
    Hello everyone! My name is Cassie and I am new to MFP. And obviously I love anime. :) Trying to loose weight and be a better me :) If you want to send a friend request my way then I will totally accept. ^-^

Welcome to the group! What are your favourite animes?

giphy.gif

• ohyeahjen
    Options

Welcome! I'm only about 2 weeks in. I'm here if you ever need any encouragement and support. :)
  • ClassyVampire
    ClassyVampire Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Sword art online is my favorite :) Naruto would probably be next on my list. I've watched plenty of other animes, I just always seem to forget the names of them. XD
  • dylanryuu
    Options
    Sword art online is my favorite :) Naruto would probably be next on my list. I've watched plenty of other animes, I just always seem to forget the names of them. XD

Haha Everyone likes Naruto! How is your diet/exercise going?
  • Dekayla13
    Dekayla13 Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    I love Death Note, Attack on Titan, and Sailor Moon :) I want to be a version of myself that I am proud of. I really want to stay focus and quit giving up on myself.
  • ohyeahjen
    Options