PCOS and me

Options
Hi everyone, I have been dealing with PCOS since I was 14 (so approximately for 10 years). I did great in keeping my body in check when I was in high school, but once I graduated, everything changed and I don't know where to go from here. I have been overweight for 5 years now and need to get healthy again.

What types of diets work for you, and do any of you recommend supplements or different products to help with the emotional eating that I end up going through.

Any help or advice is much appreciated. I know I can't do this on my own and I'm finally strong enough to reach out for help

Cortney

Replies

• stacicali
    stacicali Posts: 137 Member
    Options