Options
kayjosh2422
kayjosh2422 Posts: 864 Member
Sorry I'm late. How'd your week go?

Replies

• diggydog2
    diggydog2 Posts: 107 Member
    Options
    No worries kayjosh2422. We all have busy lives. I knew you would post when you had time.

MFP SW 189.5
    CSW 168.7
    CGW 150
    Wk 1 167.2
    Wk 2 164.6
    Wk 3 163.3

So far so good. Bad news is I've got diabetes. :( It's my own fault. Years of not taking care of myself has taken its toll. Now I have to eat healthy and lose weight. Everyone take care of yourselves. You don't want this very preventable disease or any other to happen to you.
  • RamonaMoon
    RamonaMoon Posts: 321 Member
    Options
    CSW: 165
    CGW: 150
    UGW: 140

04/09: 163.0 lbs
    04/16: 162.0 lbs
    04/23: 160.5 lbs

This week went well. I have joined my local unislim group (not sure if everyone know them but they are like weight watchers or something similar). it's my first time doing something like that so I'm hoping it works.
  • megannxx
    megannxx Posts: 679 Member
    Options
    SW(04/01) 230.8 lbs
    GW(08/01) 199.8

Week 1- 229.2 (apparently it didn't post.)
    Week 2- 231.6 lbs
    Week 3- 235.6 lbs

I'm more tired than normal this last week, my wrists, fingers and ankles hurt. I haven't been able to exercise (except for walking my daughter to and from school. But even pushing the stroller hurts.) I'm over eating again. I just can't seem to control anything, and I'm not sure what to start with.
  • diggydog2
    Options
    Thanks for the hug. I really needed that
  • diggydog2
    Options