Welcome! Tell us a little about your goals!

Options
I started this group to help Support you in your fitness journey!Please tell ue a little about yourself and some of your goals,so that we all can help motivate each other! Support is KEY in this journey to being healthy!!

I am a mother of three, that has always had an interest in fitness but could never find something for the "long run". Now I have found it and want to share what I have found with you! Let me help you reach your goals! I have done Slim and 6,Brazil Butt lift,Turbo Fire,P90X,INSANITY,and will be getting Les Mills PUMP next week! I am a Beachbody Coach and love helping others reach the goals that they set for themselves.I have learned that in life, you cannot inspire someone to truly take action and CHANGE with words alone.. You have to FIRST be willing to TAKE ACTION yourself and reach outside your comfort level to prove to them that it CAN be DONE! Because of this, I strive to be in a constant state of growth via personal development and new challenges. I am motivated by lofty goals and things that seem impossible to others, because I love defying the odds and playing by my own rules!
Please feel free to "friend"me I love meeting and connecting with new people!
What Beachbody Program are you doing??

Replies

• kylee2011
    Options
    Hi there,
    I am doing Insanity for the second time around. I started it last May and got to 40 days and saw great results but kind of lost track over the summer and didn't really get back into it. Now, my husband and I are back at it! My goal is to lose 30 lbs that I have gained over the last 8 years of being married and having kids. Thanks for the group! I love Insanity! We also have P-90X but haven't done it yet. Do you recommend mixing it up? Or completing the 60 days of Insanity and then moving on to P-90X? Also, I don't have a heart rate monitor yet and was wondering approx. how many calories are burned during the 40 minute Insanity workouts?