how do you report to the forum?

Options
katicasi82
katicasi82 Posts: 121 Member
Hi,

Trapperanne very kindly informed that I should report to the group about my day...rating it so as to be accountable however I am unsure as to how this works...where does everyone else rate their days? I am new to this so...thanks for all of your help!

Replies

• mrneason
    mrneason Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Yesterday for me was only about a 6. Eating well, solid breakfast, under the daily calorie limit, no junk, good mix of protiens/fats/carbs, plenty of water...but no sweat, not a cotton-pickin drop. I will make sure I get some exercise in this evening.
  • trapperanne
    trapperanne Posts: 76 Member
    Options
    Good job! When it comes to exercise just do what you love to do. I love water so that is where I find my joy. have a 10 day!
  • trapperanne
    Options
    If your day is a 10 and you feel really great about it or if you are a 1 being the worse day, or anything in between let us know. It is a way to be accountable to yourself first and then us. You can also post your food diary if you so with. Glad to have you aboard and keep up the great job. You are worth it!
  • una48
    una48 Posts: 43
    Options
    How about we start a new topic each day called Rating/(and the date). That we we can see each days ratings, without having to look at earlier topics for ratings. Would that be alright?
  • katicasi82
    Options
    How about we start a new topic each day called Rating/(and the date). That we we can see each days ratings, without having to look at earlier topics for ratings. Would that be alright?

I think that would be a great idea!
  • katicasi82
    Options