Replies
-
Random fact about kimchi. It often contains gluten and seafood (shrimp paste). Founds some interesting options if you are vegetarian or have celiac disease. https://blog.goodatlas.com/kimchi-for-everyone/
-
post post post
-
asdfasdf asdfasdf asdf asdfas