We are pleased to announce that on March 4, 2025, an updated Rich Text Editor will be introduced in the MyFitnessPal Community. To learn more about the upcoming changes, please click here. We look forward to sharing this new feature with you!
Replies
-
Just a friendly FYI... Their alfredo sauce is NOT vegetarian. It is made with Chicken Broth. I have been a vegetarian for 6 years.... and am currently vegan (almost 2 years now). If you need any recipes, or tips on veg friendly restaurants, let me know :happy: