Hi all! So having a huge debate right now. I have read the ingredients for both dried and tinned spaghetti, instant noodles and dried pasta. None of which says in the ingredients that it contains eggs, however, everyone I know are adamant egg is needed to bind the wheat and flour ingredients together. I am vegan so I can't…
My name is Pixie, and I am a new Vegan. I am not here to push how I feel onto others, nor will I judge anybodies diets - We are all unique after all. I am laid back, giggly, I post too many :) :o <3 and continuously write 'haha' at things that I am actually giggling at, which tends to be everything! I am seeking others…